We’re expanding our reach, because Share grows with the need.

Thank you to all who attended the 
2022 Party in the Warehouse!  

Stay tuned for 2023 sponsorship opportunities.


Want more information? 

Contact Mara Natkins, Chief Development Officer:

ShareFood Program is a 501 (C)(3) Non-Profit Recognized by the IRS.
Tax ID Number:  23-2360819

Event Sponsorship

Share Food Program is the largest hunger relief organization in the Philadelphia region and one of the largest independent food banks in the nation. 
Share leads the fight against hunger by serving an expansive, quality partner network of community-based organizations and school districts engaged in food distribution, education, and food justice advocacy. 

To learn more or to donate, visit:


Thank you to our 2022 sponsors!

Lead Sponsor

Tracey and Shanin Specter

  2901 W. Hunting Park Ave.
 Philadelphia, PA 19129

Steveanna Wynn Inaugural Service Award
In memory of Share’s past Executive Director, Steveanna Wynn, 1946-2021

Sheila Christopher, outgoing Executive Director 

of Hunger Free Pennsylvania for her long-standing work to reduce hunger across the state.

As the plight of food insecurity increases throughout the Greater Philadelphia Area, Share grows to meet the need. 

We could not do the vital work of nourishing 
our community without the help of wonderful partners — like our 2022 Honorees.

Dr. Monica Taylor, Chair, 
Delaware County Council
Rev. Christopher Heisey-Terrell, Director, 
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry
Loretta Stever, Executive Director and 

Co-Founder, Daily Bread Community Food Pantry


Warehouse Friend


Sheri & Ken Resnik

James R. Williams

Stuart Bogom and Dorel Shanon

Janice and Joel Kramer

Justin Bell & Newmark

Wendy Epstein and Louis Broad

Michele Reimer and Jeffrey Winkler

Nori and Martin Brown

Caro and Bob Rock

Michele Reimer and Jeff Winkler

Gale Nurseries

Chris Deephouse and Donna Hunt

Dr. Janet and John Haas

Laura and Marc McKenna

Robin Rifkin and Michael Silverman

David Landau

Gretchen and Steve Burke

Jaimie and Davd Field

Shirley Scafetta

Matt and Liz Kamens

Lynne and Bill Garbose

Lavinia and Michael Smerconish


Community Champion

Ruth and Richard Horowitz

John and Leigh Middleton